2 weeks later…

So this isn’t a forgettable blog. At the moment, it definetly is. But I have great plans for this!

Got a server, root the box happened twice these last two weeks, and I have apparently adopted a very bad sleep schedule…sleeping through the morning does not work very well tuesdays and thrusdays, when I have class! Fuck! Not cool. I still haven’t decided my classes yet, guess I’ll focus on afternoon ones. Need to start no earlier than noon, with this sleep.

I need to fix that.

Leave a Reply

